Internationale Kompetenz
als Mitglied des
LEGAL SERVICE NETWORK

Deutschland

Dr. Thomas Foerster
Rechtsanwalt
Würzburger Strasse 3
D-90762 Fürth
Telefon +49 911 73 10 87
Telefax +49 911 75 76 05
foerster@ra-foerster.de
www.ra-foerster.de


Griechenland

Spyros Konstantopoulos
Rechtsanwalt
L. Sofou 6
GR-54625 Thessaloniki
Telefon +30 231 05 55 022
Telefax +30 231 05 31 048
skonsta@otenet.gr


Italien

Avv. Alessandro Diotallevi
Corso di Francia, 178
I-00193 Roma
Telefon +39 063 789 0106
Telefax + 39 063 728 202
avvocatodiotallevi@libero.it

Avv. Franco Totani
Via Adamo da Rottweil, 2
I-67100 L’Aquila
Telefon +39 0862 29686
Telefax + 39 0 862 411054
gltotani@yahoo.it

England

Martin Russel
Attorney-at-law
5 Market Place
Romsey-Hampshire, GB-SO51 8XE
Telefon +44 (0) 1794 513 328
Telefax +44 (0) 1794 515 689
mrussel@bells-romsev-solicitors.co.uk


Belgien

Frederic Clement de Clety
Rue Defacqz 125
B-1060 Bruxelles
Telefon +32 2 538 13 89
Telefax +32 2 538 62 54
f.clement.de.clety@lawyer.com


Portugal

Jorge Pracana
advogado
Joaquin Antonio de Agnias, 66-6:Esq/Dt
P-1070-153 Lisboa
Telefon +351 218 42 83 00
Telefax +351 218 42 83 05
jorge.pracana@clix.pt


Spanien

Jaime Ensenat
Abogado
Alfonso XII, 46
E-28014 Madrid
Telefon +34 914 20 35 17
Telefax +34 914 20 08 86
jaime.ensenat@estudioensenat.com